Team Information

Location: White Hall, AR

White Hall High School Army JROTC

Contact Information

Head Coach: Brian Hutchinson

Phone Number: 5018378943

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

Arkansas CMP State Championship

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 14 Jan 2023

Arkansas CMP 3PAR State Championship Match

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 02 Dec 2022

Match 30 Nov 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 30 Nov 2022

Match 29 Nov 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 29 Nov 2022

Match 28 Nov 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 28 Nov 2022

Practice - 28 NOV 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 28 Nov 2022

18 NOV 2022 - Practice

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 18 Nov 2022

17 NOV 2022 - Practice

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 17 Nov 2022

09 NOV 2022 - Practice

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 09 Nov 2022

07 NOV 2022 - Practice

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 07 Nov 2022

Match 25 Oct 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 25 Oct 2022

Match 24 Oct 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 24 Oct 2022

12 OCT 2022 - Practice

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 12 Oct 2022

14 OCT 2022 - Practice

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

01 - 14 Oct 2022

19 OCT 2022 - Practice

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

01 - 19 Oct 2022