Team Information

Location: Laredo, TX

It is a Marine Corps Junior Reserve Officer Training Corps of cadets that competes in the 3 POS Air Rifle Sporter Division out of Laredo, Texas.

Contact Information

Head Coach: James Jordan

Phone Number: (956)473-5446

Range Information

The United South High School range is an 8 Position 10-meter airgun range that provides opportunities for athletes to compete and prepare for national level competition.

The 10 m range utilizes the Creedmoor Portable Air Gun Range and Orion Target System.

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Conference Title Games

United South MCJROTC

1 - 0

26 Nov-02 Dec 18

3x20 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

United South MCJROTC

6 - 1

24 Sep-18 Nov 18

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

United South HS MCJROTC Match 12 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

United South HS MCJROTC Match 11 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

United South High School Match 05 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

United South High School MCJROTC Match 04 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 04 Dec 2018

United South MCJROTC at Northeast MCJROTC

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

26 Nov-02 Dec 18

Texas JROTC Tournament Match 4 Virtual Match 17 No

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

17 Nov-04 Dec 18

United South High School MCJROTC Match 15 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

McDowell NJROTC at United South MCJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

12 - 18 Nov 2018

United South HS MCJROTC JROTC Postal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Binghamton Rifle Club at United South MCJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

05 - 11 Nov 2018

Texas JROTC Tournament Match 3 Virtual Match 05-12

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

05 - 12 Nov 2018

USHS MCJROTC Match 01 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 01 Nov 2018

United High School RGC Match 3 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Summerville NJROTC at United South MCJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

29 Oct-04 Nov 18

United South MCJROTC Match 25 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

2x10 (PS)

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

United South MCJROTC II Match 24 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

United South High School MCJROTC Match 23 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Grossmont NJROTC at United South MCJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

22 - 28 Oct 2018

United South High School MCJROTC Match 16 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Match 2, TX State Tournament Virtual Match 15-22 O

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 15 Oct 2018

United South High School MCJROTC Match 15 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

Training

Fri, 12 Oct 2018

West Broward AJROTC at United South MCJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

08 - 14 Oct 2018

United South High School Match 04 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

United South High School MCJROTC Match 01 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Orion National Air Pistol League