Team Information

Location: Harvest, AL

Sporter

Contact Information

Head Coach: 1SG Walter Jones

Phone Number: 2566981522

Sparkman High School

2616 Jeff Rd.

Harvest Al 35749

(256)837-0331 EX. 41173

Range Information

N/A

Search:

Recent Results

Sparkman High School AJROTC Virtual Match 05 Apr 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 05 Apr 2018

Sparkman High School AJROTC Virtual Match 03 Apr 2

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 03 Apr 2018

Sparkman High School AJROTC Virtual Match 02 Apr 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 02 Apr 2018

Sparkman High School AJROTC Virtual Match 22 Mar 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Sparkman High School AJROTC Virtual Match 13 Mar 2

Air Rifle

2x20 (PS)

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

SHS 60 shot Standing practice 27 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Tue, 27 Feb 2018

SHS Practice 26 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 26 Feb 2018

Sparkman High School AJROTC Virtual Match 26 Feb 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 26 Feb 2018

Sparkman High School AJROTC Virtual Match 22 Feb 2

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

The American Legion Air Rifle Postal - 27 JAN 18

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 27 Jan 2018

Sparkman High School AJROTC Virtual Match 11 Jan 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 11 Jan 2018

Sparkman High School AJROTC Virtual Match 09 Jan 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 09 Jan 2018

Sparkman High School AJROTC Virtual Match 08 Jan 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 08 Jan 2018

Sparkman High School AJROTC Virtual Match 04 Jan 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 04 Jan 2018

Orion National Air Pistol League