Team Information

Location: Smithfield, RI

Contact Information

External Website: sscri.org

Head Coach: Jon Hirons

Phil Hirons

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

OSJRA League Match 9 Smithfield

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

10 - 17 Apr 2022

Match 13 Mar 2022

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Sat, 12 Mar 2022

Match 25 Feb 2022

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 25 Feb 2022

Match 20 Feb 2022

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Sun, 20 Feb 2022

Match 18 Feb 2022

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 18 Feb 2022

Match 17 Feb 2022

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Thu, 17 Feb 2022

Match 11 Feb 2022

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

OSJRA League Match 5 Newport

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

11 Feb-13 Mar 22

Training 20220204

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 04 Feb 2022

Training 20220128

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 28 Jan 2022

20220123 Training

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Sun, 23 Jan 2022

Training 20220121

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

OSJRL Smithfield v Newport

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

14 - 16 Jan 2022

Training 20220114

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Training 20220107

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 07 Jan 2022

Training 20220102

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Sun, 02 Jan 2022