Team Information

Location: Davenport, FL

Ridge Community High School Army JROTC program which participates in air rifle marksmanship in the sporter division.

Contact Information

Head Coach: 1SG John Durocher

Phone Number: (407) 592-9136

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League AJROTC - Leaders Division

Ridge Community AJROTC

3 - 4

25 Sep-19 Nov 17

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Practice 22 May 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 22 May 2018

Practice 14 May 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 14 May 2018

Practice 09 May 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 09 May 2018

Practice 01 May 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 01 May 2018

Practice 30 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Practice 23 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 23 Apr 2018

Practice 19 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Practice 18 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Practice 17 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Practice 16 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 16 Apr 2018

Practice 10 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

April 2018 - Orion's Three Position Air Rifle Virt

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

05 - 30 Apr 2018

Practice 04 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

Practice 19 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

13 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Practice 12 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 12 Mar 2018

Practice 08 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 09 Mar 2018

Match 06 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 06 Mar 2018

Practice 01 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Practice 27 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Practice 21 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

2018 NRA Natl JROTC Postal Match

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Practice 7 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Practice 8 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Orion at Home bundle